More New Arrivals - January 30th 2013

More New Arrivals out today;


Baroness – Blue Album 2LP
Baroness – Red Album 2LP
Baroness – Yellow and Green Album 2LP
Bikini Kill – S/T LP
Buzzcocks – Singles Going Steady LP
Church of Misery – Volume 1 LP with 7”
Coffins / Sourvein Split 7” EP
Coffins / Warhammer Split 10”
Crucifix – Exhibit A: 1981 – 84 Compilation CD
D-Clone – Creation and Destroy LP
Dead Kennedys – Nazi Punks Fuck Off! 7” EP
Dead Moon – Too Many People 7” EP
Despise You – Westside Horizons LP
Dicks – These People LP with 7”
DOA – Hardcore '81 LP
DOA with Jello Biafra – The Sky is Falling... LP
Exhumed Platter of Splatter 4LP Set
Eyehategod – Take As Needed for Pain 2LP
Fugazi – Margin Walker 12”
Fugazi – S/T LP
Fugazi – Steady Diet of Nothing LP
Iggy Pop – Idiot LP
Jawbreaker – Bivouac LP
Jawbreaker – Chesterfield King 12”
Jawbreaker – Etc 2LP
Ludicra – Another Great Love Song LP
Ludicra – Fex Urbis, Lex Orbis LP
Master – New Elite LP
Minor Threat – Complete Discography CD
Minor Threat – Out Of Step LP
Minor Threat – S/T LP
Neurosis – Honor Found In Decay CD (regular and ltd edition)
Neurosis – Honor Hound In Decay 2LP
Panopticon – On the Subject of Morality 2LP
Pierced Arrows – Straight to the Heart LP
Plutocracy – Off the Pigs LP
Rattus – Rajoitettu Ydninsota 7” EP
Rattus – Rattus On Rautaa 7” EP
Reality Crisis – Not Bound By the Past... LP
Sonic Youth – Smart Bar Chicago 2LP
Subhumans – Day the Counrty Died LP

Book: Only Death Is Real – Tom G Fischer (aka Tom G Warrior) An Illustrated History of Hellhammer and Early Celtic Frost. Another great Bazillion Points Press offering. Hardcover.

Also some more used items, which may be posted later when I have some time

No comments:

Post a Comment