New Arrivals - February 14

About 80 metal records went into our new arrivals section this morning; mostly black metal, but also death and thrash and a few power metal and punk records.

Here's the list:

Aosoth – Self Titled LP
Aosoth – Ashes of Angels LP
Adorior – Author of Incest PLP
Averse Sefira – Tetragrammatical Astygmata 2x10”
Averse Sefira – Advent Parallax
Book of Black Earth – The Feast LP
Burzum – Belus DLP
Celtic Frost – Morbid Tales LP
Conqueror / Black Witchery Split LP
Corpus Christii – The Torment Continues LP
Crumbsuckers – Beast on my Back LP
Cult of Daath – Slit Throats DLP
Darkened Nocturn Slaughtercult – Saldorian Spell LP
Dark Funeral – In the Sign PLP
Darkthrone – Panzerfaust LP
Death – Human LP
Destroyer 666 – Defiance LP
Destruktor – Nailed LP
Dissection – Live Stockholm 2004 DLP
D.R.I. - Definition LP
Drudkh – Songs of Grief and Solitude LP
Endstille – Dominanz LP
Endstille – Fruhlingserwachen LP
Enthroned – Prophecies of Pagan Fire LP
Enthroned – Xes Hereticum
Glorior Belli – Meet Us at the Southern Sign LP
Gorgoroth – Pentagram LP
Immortal – Sons of Northern Darkness DLP
Immortal – All Shall Fall PLP
Impiety – Terroreign LP
Impiety – Dominator MLP
Impiety – 18 Atomic Years DLP
Impiety – Asateeral Awaleen LP
Inepsy – R'n'R Babylon LP
Inepsy – No Speed Limit for Destruction LP
Inepsy – City Weapons LP
Infernal War – Redesekration LP
Infernal War – Terrorfront LP
Inferno – Black Devotion LP
Iron Maiden – Piece of Mind LP
Iron Maiden – Number of the Beast LP
Judas Priest – Hellbent for Leather LP
Judas Priest – Screaming for Vengeance LP
Judas Priest – British Steel LP
Judas Priest – Defenders of the Faith LP
Krieg – The Black Plague DLP
Krieg – Sono lo Scherno LP
Malfeitor – Incubus LP
Marduk – Panzer Division Marduk LP
Mayhem – Wolf's Lair Abyss MLP
Megadeth – Rust In Peace LP
Mercyful Fate – Melissa LP
Merrimack – Grey Rigorism DLP
Misfits – Evil Live LP
Misfits – Legacy of Brutality LP
Misfits – Static Age LP
Misfits – Earth A.D. LP
Moonblood – Fullmoon Witchery LP
Necrophobic – Death to All LP
Nifelheim – Servants of Darkness LP
Ondskapt – Arisen from the Ashes LP
Order of the Vulture – Self Titled LP
Ov Hell – Underworld Regime PLP
Ozzy Osbourne – Blizzard of Oz LP
Ozzy Osbourne – Bark at the Moon LP
Pest – Rest in Morbid Darkness LP
Ragnarok – Blackdoor Miracle LP
Rites of Thy Degringolade – Ode to Sin LP
Setherial – From the Ancient Ruins LP
Setherial – Hell Eternal LP
Soilent Green – A Deleted Symphony for the Beaten Down LP
Temple of Baal – Lightslaying Rituals LP
Thunderbolt – Apocalyptic Doom DLP
Tsjuder – Kill for Satan LP
Unlord – Gladioator PLP
Urgehal – Ikonoklast DLP
Urgehal – Eternal Eclipse LP
Zarathustra – In Hora Mortis LP
V/A To the Triumph of Evil – Judas Iscariot Tribute


No comments:

Post a Comment